HomeSkip Navigation LinksAbout > Contact Us > USRowing Staff Contacts

USRowing Staff

Glenn Merry
Chief Executive Officer 
P: (609) 751-0701

glenn@usrowing.org

Debbie Arenberg
Adaptive Programs Development Specialist
P: (207) 850-0211
deb@usrowing.org

Willie Black
Education Manager
P: (317) 450-3229
P.O. Box 55051
Indianapolis, IN 46205-5051

Richard Butler
Inclusion Manager
P: (412) 498-9017

richard@usrowing.org

Tom Darling
Director of Para-Rowing
P: (617) 513-0708
tdarling@usrowing.org

A.J. Dominique
Events Manager
P: (609) 751-0705

Allison Frederick 
Director of Communications
P: (609) 751-0710

Steve Hargis 
Junior National Team Development Coach
P: (860) 961-6664

Matt Imes 
Associate Director of High Performance
P: (609) 658-2829

Brett Johnson 
Director of Operations
P: (609) 751-0707

Curtis Jordan
Director of High Performance
P: (609) 577-­9296

curtis@usrowing.org

Brian Klausner
Chief Financial Officer
P: (609) 751-0702
brian@usrowing.org

Beth Kohl
Chief Marketing Officer
W: 203-761-8643
beth@usrowing.org

Kris Korzeniowski
Director of Coaching Education
P: (609) 915-6224

kris@usrowing.org

Ed Moran

Communications Coordinator
P: (856) 397-6669
ed@usrowing.org


James Rawson

Events Coordinator/Northwest Programs Coordinator
P: (503) 473-6239
james@usrowing.org
nwrowing@gmail.com

Liz Soutter
Assistant National Team Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0714
liz@usrowing.org

Susan Smith
Director of Membership Services
P: (609) 751-0703
susan@usrowing.org

Danielle Vande Voorde
Membership Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0704
danielle@usrowing.org

John Wik
Director of Referee Programs
P: (302) 383-9923
jwik@usrowing.org

Paul Wilkins
SW Programs Coordinator
P: (562) 666-6415
swrowing@cs.com

Jules Zane
Member Services Coordinator
P: (609) 751-0706
jules@usrowing.org

Mike Zimmer
National Team Programs Manager
P: (609) 751-0712
mzimmer@usrowing.org